ESA Eppinger GmbH

Home

Unternehmen

Online-Katalog

Produkte

Service

News

Partner

Vertretungen

Anforderung

Downloads

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Anfahrt







GETRIEBE TECHNOLOGIE:
www.eppinger-getriebe.de

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

 

    

Uwe Eppinger

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon (0711) 934934-0

 
    

Joel Judas

Prokurist

 

Telefon (0711) 934934-0

 

 

VERTRIEB

 

    

Klaus Reinauer
Vertriebsleiter

 

Telefon (0711) 934934-50
kreinauer@eppinger.de

 
 

Ralph Bischoff

Beratung - Kundensupport

 

Telefon (0711) 934934-61
rbischoff@eppinger.de

 
 

Dagmar Marx

Sachbearbeiterin Auftragsabwicklung

 

Telefon (0711) 934934-65
dmarx@eppinger.de


 

Claudia Stadelmann
Sachbearbeiterin Auftragsabwicklung

 

Telefon (0711) 934934-26
cstadelmann@eppinger.de

 
 

Sabine Stecker

Sachbearbeiterin Auftragsabwicklung

 

Telefon (0711) 934934-28
sstecker@eppinger.de

 
 

Wolf Zimmermann
Beratung - Kundensupport

 

Telefon (0711) 934934-70
wzimmermann@eppinger.de

 
 

Bärbel Zürn
Sachbearbeiterin Auftragsabwicklung

 

Telefon (0711) 934934-72
bzuern@eppinger.de

 
 

Alessandro Patricelli
Beratung - Kundensupport

 

Telefon (0711) 934934-64
apatricelli@eppinger.de

 
    

Michel Miller
Beratung – Kundensupport

 

Telefon (0711) 934934-60
mmiller@eppinger.de

 

 

Sitemap

|

Impressum

|

AGB

|

Datenschutz

ESA Eppinger GmbH | Breitwiesenweg 2-8 | 73770 Denkendorf, Germany | Fon +49 711 934934-0 | E-Mail